Georgia Tech

School of Industrial Design Alumni Exhibit

Event Details

Dates/Times:

  • Friday, January 25, 2013 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Monday, January 28, 2013 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2013 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2013 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, January 31, 2013 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Friday, February 1, 2013 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Monday, February 4, 2013 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2013 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2013 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, February 7, 2013 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Friday, February 8, 2013 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Stubbins Gallery, East Architecture Bldg (2nd floor)
Fee(s): free

For More Information Contact

Joyce Medina

Please come visit a special exhibition of design work by the alumni of the School of Industrial Design as part of a series of exhibits and events to celebrate the 60th anniversary of the original Architecture Building at Georgia Tech.   This exhibit, “The Past Sixty Years of Industrial Design at Georgia Tech," highlights the diversity of  the designs by our graduates and follows the changes in technological advances and in design criteria that have developed during these decades.

View the Exhibit Catalog

Map of Georgia Tech

Georgia Institute of Technology
North Avenue, Atlanta, GA 30332
Phone: 404-894-2000